Soo…… I’m back. Poll.

So I got back from my vacation, it was pretty fun. Which brings us to the subject of this poll.

Would you like to hear about it, or would you rather not, and have me stick to translating stuff, not penning my own 😛

There’s also a ‘Whatever works’ choice for the truly indecisive. xD

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Soo…… I’m back. Poll.

  1. Nameless003 says:

    so many blood thirsty people~~
    and also welcome home sir Back

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Zorgh says:

    As long as it doesn’t inhibit the current translation, whatever works for me.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Nordos says:

    I am but a simple leecher. So, whatever works 😀

    Like

  4. rizyun says:

    why not both, Sir ?
    anyways welcome back

    Like

  5. I would of picked whatever works but the need blood one made me laugh and so it was done.

    Like

  6. coffe says:

    Leech need blood

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Storiesjunkies. says:

    Dang 230+ people willing to enter the poll. This one is very popular. Lol, I guess lots of people feel bored with cute/heroic/kind hearted MC (including me).

    Like

  8. Azneccentric says:

    U can tell ppl want new chaps, some just don’t care if it takes a lil longer n.n

    Like

  9. xargalos says:

    ah, La Hire wishes to kill something
    ~La Hire, Age of Empire II, Joan of Arc. Act 3 The Cleansing of the Loire

    Hope this quote, emphasize my answer 😀

    Like

  10. MysticJazzEnforcer says:

    Hahaha I’m sort of surprised so many people chose the “whatever works” option on the poll. Also, Thank you guys for all the hard work you’ve put into translating this story!

    Like

Leave a comment